Saturday Obsession

Ok, so I have recently become completely OBSESSED with the PopSugar MUST HAVE Box. I love PopSugar and all the other Sugar affiliated sites and always make it a point to read their email updates and check out the site. When I got the email that they were coming out with a MUST HAVE Box, I immediately signed up! And in all honesty, I haven’t been displeased with what I have received yet. Lisa Sugar and the rest of the PopSugar team are doing an AMAZING JOB with these boxes and the products they have put in them. Below are images of  my boxes and links to the PopSugar website to see videos on why the PS team loves these products.

Here are the boxes that I have received so far…

JULY: KIND Bars, Canvas Tote, RGB Nail Polish in Minty and Doll, Ilia lip color and lip conditioner and Body Drench body scrub and lotion. I have to say that I am in love with all things Ilia and RGB so I was super excited to receive them in the box. I typically get them at PREEN Apothecary in Oakwood, OH

July 2012

August: Pretzel Crisps, Sprout Cleanser and Exfoliator, Tatcha Beauty Papers, Alora Diffuser, Baggu Bag, Pop Physique, Benziger Family Winery Coupon, Postagram Prints, Govino Wine Glasses and Bare Naked Granola. My faves out of this box were the wine glasses – though the boyfriend put one in the dishwasher, so one down and three to go – and the Alora Diffuser in Isola scent – my laundry room is smelling fab! I’m also super excited to try out Postagram and send some super cute postcards.

August 2012

September: September, by far, has been my favorite month so far! Brokedown Scarf and coupon, Tracie Martyn Skincare coupon, Kitsch Hair Ties, Benefit Cabana Glama, Must Have pouch, Yes To Towelettes, The Perks of Being a Wallflower book and movie tickets, Food Should Taste Good Sweet Potato Chips, Pop-Up Pantry cookie and gift certificate, Becky’s Blissful Bakery Caramels and Rifle Paper Co.’s Lined Notepad. Brokedown’s scarf is a beautiful taupe color that goes with everything – can’t wait to order a second one with the included coupon – and I loved The Perks of Being a Wallflower book and am so excited to see the movie. Oh, and the Food Should Taste Good Sweet Potato Chips were so Yummy – checkout all their flavors and local retailers here.

September 2012

It is quite apparent that I am OBSESSED with this subscription service and HIGHLY suggest that you either give it a try for yourself or gift it to a close family member or friend. Here’s a link to order from and if you use the code REFER5 you can get $5 off your subscription!

Until next time….

*BirtleGirl

“Shine on you crazy diamond” -Pink Floyd

Leave a Reply

