Holiday Wear :: The Final Look

OK – So here is what I wore to my company’s Holiday Party at Sidebar 122 – boy was it a good time! I have to say this was a total maxonista moment and I didn’t even realize it until a co-worker asked me about the look. Everything but the accessories came from Target and Kohl’s – something that surprised many!! I always enjoy telling people where my clothes are from after they comment on them, especially when I know they can get the same great deal I did!

The Final Look!

The Final Look!




It’s a little blurry – D was being funny while taking the picture! I totally pulled from my Polyvore look and here are the details on the outfit!

LC Lauren Conrad Lace Drop-Tail Hem Blouse :: Kohl’s

Kirna Zabet for Target Faux Leather Skirt

Though this skirt is no longer available at Target, you can find many similar ones online!

Mossimo Katley Bling Ankle Boot :: Target

Mossimo Gold Crocodile Flap Clutch :: Target

And finally (but my fave part) the details! I wore black opaque tights, numerous bangles, and gold tassel earrings.

Accessorized

Accessorized #chanel #juicycouture #davidyurman #haven #forever21 #tiffany

Almost all of these accessories were gifts or finds along my travels. The awesome spike and black/white rings came from a dear friends online store HAVEN :: A must stop for great fashion finds – she has an awesome eye!

Until next time,

*BirtleGirl

“I’ve learned that making a ‘living’ is not the same thing as making a ‘life'”
– Maya Angelou

Leave a Reply

