My Style :: 032113

Happy Thursday!

I was able to track a few of my looks this past week – unfortunately I didn’t get any good shots of my evening outfits in ChiTown or my St. Patrick’s Day look. I think I was just too excited to see my fraaaands that I forgot to capture my looks ūüôā

Outfits_032113

When I travel I try to pack as light as I can, especially when having to make room for personal days in the city. Therefore, my outfits are planned in advance (even down to the accessories) to maximize space in my suitcase.

City Audits Day 1: Theory blouse (worn with a black tank top underneath), Banana Republic Black Leggings, Frye Boots (buy here), Accessories: Forever 21 Fringe Necklace (this is amazing), Michele Watch (buy here), David Yurman Bracelets (buy here and here)

City Audits Day 2: J. Crew Long Sweatshirt, Banana Republic Black Leggings, Frye Boots (buy here), Grey Infinity Scarf, Accessories: Anthropologie Collar Necklace (Under the scarf Рgotta have flare, buy here), Michele Watch (buy here), David Yurman Bracelets (buy here and here), Marc by Marc Jacobs Wrap Bracelet (I LOVE the pop of neon in this one)

Furrrryday at Work: White Blouse, Fur Vest (T.J. Maxx find!), J. Crew Minne Pant in Wool (buy here), Steve Madden Ruffle Booties (these are cute too), Accessories: Android Watch, David Yurman Bracelets (buy here and here)

Have a FABulous Day!
*BirtleGirl

“Great acts are made of small deeds” -Lao Tzu

Leave a Reply

