My Style :: 04.18.13

Happy Thursday!

The week is moving by smoothly…it started out a bit overwhelming, but I’m starting to manage all the craziness a bit better! This style recap is full of blouses and pants – my go to work attire. I am loving mixing different pieces of my wardrobe and seeing what I can put together. I will admit that as it is getting close to my 4th month without shopping, Spring is bringing on an intense itch! Thank goodness I have a Spring birthday or we mayyyy have some issues!

MyStyle_041813

a) Friday Cas’: Anthropologie Short Sleeve Sweater by Fiets Voor 2 (love this for Spring by Poetry Fashion), Juicy Couture Jacket (this is totally versatile), Joe’s Jeans (similar here), Steve Madden Alligator Flats – with super cute bow detail on the tips (the metal tips on these is so on trend)

b) Starry Day: Petticoat Alley Star Studded Blouse (studded denim, done.), J. Crew Wool Slacks with Zipper Detail (similar here), Ann Taylor Strappy Pumps (maj!)

c) Red Pant Lady: Patterson J. Kincaid Lace Detail Blouse (this is fun too), Ann Taylor Pant (similar here – and on sale!), BCBG Pumps with Silver Metal Detailing (these would jazz up any Spring ensemble!), Jewelry – tri-tone layered necklace (similar here)

d) Mellow Yellow: Ann Taylor Blouse (love the scalloped bottom of this blouse), Ann Taylor LOFT Slacks with Zipper Detail (I love these in the plum), Impo Leopard Print Heels (I like the heel on these…and they are cheap!), Jewlery: layered necklaces by New York & Co. and Forever 21 (similar here)

Have a FABulous Day!
*BirtleGirl

“Style is putting our own signature on the things that we wear and the way that we live” – via KreativeKloset Blog

Leave a Reply

