My Style :: 05.02.13

Hello Sunshine!

I think Spring is finally upon us and I couldn’t be happier! I’ve been traveling for work this week and stuck in hotel rooms, conference spaces and focus group facilities so I haven’t gotten a chance to truly enjoy the sunshine and perfection that Columbus has been experiencing – but I sure am looking forward to it staying around! Hopefully this is my last post of Winter/Early Spring wear – I’m ready for dresses, wedges, pedicured peep toes and COLOR!

MyStyle_050213

Friday “Green” Day: Green Jeans by the Gap (similar here), Bella Dahl Denim Shirt Tail Button Down (buy here) from Ladybird Fashion, Leopard Print Pumps from Target (similar here), Jewelry: Michele Watch (buy here), David Yurman Bracelets and Necklace (buy here and here), Marc by Marc Jacobs Wrap Bracelet (similar here), JewelMint Bauble Bracelet

Traveling Trench: BCBG Silk Lace Blouse (I can’t even talk about how much I love this top by Karen Millen), Juicy Couture Quarter Sleeve Trench ( I absolutely LOVE this coat – outlet find like 5 years ago!), J. Crew Minnie Paint in Twill (buy here), J.Crew Leopard Print Flats (these are super fun!)

Focus Group Fashion: Yoana Baraschi Byzantine Embroidered Top from Gamine (A MUST STOP if ever in Oakwood, OH!), Black Tank Top, J.Crew City Fit Pant (similar here – in lavender, so pretty!), Black Suede Pumps (this chunky heel from Madewell is FAB)

Have a FABulous Day!
*BirtleGirl

“Fashion is very important. It is life-enhancing and, like everything that gives you pleasure, it is worth doing well” – Vivienne Westwood

2 thoughts on “My Style :: 05.02.13

Leave a Reply

